Patiala Politics

Patiala News Politics

SAD-BSP decided to exchange two seats

The SAD President S Sukhbir Singh Badal & BSP President S Jasbir Singh Garhi has jointly announced the exchange of Mohali and Ludhiana North seats which were with BSP with Raikot & Dina Nagar seats which were earlier with SAD. Total seat share remains same.

Facebook Comments